What Excites You Most About NQC 2011?

I’m extremely excited about NQC this year, mainly because this will be my first time ever to attend! Now most people who know me are usually shocked and apalled when I tell them I’ve never been to convention before, but its true. So that being said, I’m pretty excited about going. I will only be going 2 days (Friday & Saturday) but I’m looking forward to it!

I have found myself pouring over the schedule for the evening concerts and showcases, and I’m looking at the map of booths as well. I’m excited about everything pretty much. My question to you, if we have any NQC attendees, what are you looking forward to this year?

2 thoughts on “What Excites You Most About NQC 2011?

  1. Congrats! Have fun!! I won’t be going, but here’s what I’m looking forward to on the webcast:

    The GVB Reunion, of course. With or without Guy it’s sure to be good, even though I’m saddened that it looks like he won’t be there. Steve Green alone will make it worth it.

    The Booth Brothers. I hope they perform some of their new material and leave a strong impression.

    Ditto for the Collingsworth Family.

    Brian Free & Assurance were a little shaky last year, so I’d like to see them rock the stage this time around.

    It will be interesting to see what Signature Sound does for their set(s) since they have no new material since last year.

Leave a Reply

