“Somebody’s Coming” by Gold City is available on iTunes

Yesterday I was shocked and amazed that Gold City’s new single, “Peter, James, and John” was available as a download on iTunes. When I woke up this morning, I began my favorite Tuesday morning hobby, searching the new music on iTunes, when I decided to search Gold City for the heck of it.

Thats when I discovered that Somebody’s Coming was available, not for pre-order but immediate download! I took a picture on my iPod to prove I speak the truth. I’m listening to it now, and so far I’m impressed with what I hear (especially Jerry Pelfrey). So what do you think, other than its about time?

One thought on ““Somebody’s Coming” by Gold City is available on iTunes

Leave a Reply

