Tim Greene Trio Update

I apologize for the delay in posting this, the following was posted on the groups Facebook page last night by Tony Goforth, the groups tenor.

Both Tim and Stacy are stable. They are keeping them overnight for observation. They are both very sore and need their rest. As you can imagine, many people are very concerned. They are grateful for your prayers.
.
Continue to pray for my brothers. I write this post through tears, wishing there was more I can do but I realize that we all need to be in prayer. The Greenes have faced many trials over the years but our Lord has proven Himself to be bigger than all of them.
I’ll keep everyone updated as I get the info. God bless!”

Leave a Reply

