I’m Still Here!!!

I don’t know if anyone noticed I was gone, but here I am! I wanted to apologize to all of  you for my laziness lately. I have been quite overwhelmed with the stuff of life, but I’m back and at it. Much has been going on in the world of Southern Gospel Music, and at times it was hard to keep up with all the press releases of members resigning positions in their old groups and joining their new groups. But things seem to be settling down now, and I will be  posting new articles for your viewing pleasure.

There will be some new album reviews coming, and also I will be returning to writing my articles on My Top 10 Quartets of All Time. I’m very excited to get back at it, and I hope you’ll enjoy the new posts that are coming.

Leave a Reply

