Concert Alert: The Sammons Family & Justified Quartet

11310938_10206586860607605_450060141_n

I usually don’t use the blog for my own promotions, but I wanted to let all of you know in the Detroit area about an upcoming concert. I sing with my wife and her parents, The Sammons Family. I have been promoting concerts in the metropolitan Detroit area for over 16 years. This year, we have been having many of our own talented groups from right here in Michigan join us for a concert. On Saturday June 6th, we will be joined by the Justified Quartet. I’ve written about the guys here on Fuson’s Findings and I truly believe they are one of the finest quartets around today.

The concert will take place at the First Baptist Church of Garden City, Michigan at 6:00 PM, with doors opening to the public one hour prior. Admission to the concert is FREE, but a Love Offering will be received to help pay the expenses for the evening. I would love for you attend and if you do so, let me know that you read about it here on the blog. Here’s a couple videos for to check out both of Justified and our group. God Bless You and Thank You for your support of Southern Gospel Music!

 

Leave a Reply

